A Few Worries

It’s not anything too special, but I thought I should let you readers know about things that could affect your understanding of the story.

Honestly, I haven’t read the previous chapters of volume 5 (Hell, I haven’t even read the ones that are translated!) so some of the things in my translations that refer back to stuff that has happened already may be inaccurate. I’ll be reading the volume eventually so it’ll be corrected on here and Baka-Tsuki (if not already) when the time comes.

As of right now, this line:

Other than Leonora, it seemed the group that had fought Muir yesterday was also here.

This could be referring to “Muir whom they fought yesterday,” but Muir’s not even in the room, so I didn’t think it was the right one.

And this:

I cannot become Kamito’s sword — saying that, Est had rejected Kamito.

Are two of the sentences I’m not really sure about. The second one doesn’t feel like a mistake at all; it really says that, but I’m not sure when she said that, so I’m a little hesitant to say it’s a done deal.

Hopefully this doesn’t really affect you guys and you are flexible enough to change certain facts in your head. The above two sentences don’t really have any consequence by what I’ve spoiled myself with and from how the story is going, so I’m fairly certain you don’t have to worry about it though.

Happy reading to all of you! The next chapter will likely be out somewhere around 3 AM PST if not tomorrow sometime.

Edit: After glancing through the other chapters, it’s likely that it’s “Muir whom they fought yesterday”. I’ll amend this on Baka-Tsuki and here now.

2 responses to “A Few Worries

  1. other chapters are already up, so it should be easier for editors now. Haven’t checked first line, but second line is fine and makes sense

Leave a Reply

