About Hyouketsu’s Next Releases

So I think everybody’s pretty much antsy about when I’m actually gonna get around to doing this.

[b]I’ll finish releasing the entirety of volume 5 by the end of next week. I promise.[/b]

I’ve been pretty distracted the last little while (and no, it’s not Dragon Nest) so I haven’t really done much but I’ll sweep everything that’s not urgent to the side and finish this up. Chapter 1 will probably get wrapped up by the end of tomorrow.

18 responses to “About Hyouketsu’s Next Releases

  1. Thank you for coming back after the hiatus, rl can get messy. Any chance you’ll be getting back to chapter 4 of Mondaji? I enjoyed your translation of chapter 7.

  2. well anyway thx a lot. even it wasn’t true nice try guys. I already grateful with you keep continuing this project till latest volume. waiting for sheltis in action!

      • Slow is better than stop! Better to churn it own steady than rushing and getting sick of it! This project has been passed along once – so while sinemerald still have the energy (and while we haven’t learned japanese) let’s enjoy!

Leave a Reply

