Hyouketsu Kyoukai no Eden Volume 6 – Crystal World

One of those things I’ll write up and then go to sleep after writing it up. Here goes

********************

eden06_000_cover2

Cover

eden06_000_pinup1

“A Priestess that can’t even save a single child. ──I won’t acknowledge you.”

eden06_000_pinup2

“I’ll convey it with my shinryoku……I’ll definitely convey it.”

eden06_000_pinup3

“The Priestess named Ymy is……amazingly strong. She holds stronger feelings than me, you or anybody else.”

“A weak Priestess and an impossible dream……don’t voice hopes so frivolously.”

eden06_000_pinup4

 

“You who hears my voice. You can finally awaken. In this frozen, sleeping world, you will be able to walk with your own feet.”

“Now, O child who was born,”

“If the world wishes for you, then I shall teach you a grand chant.”

eden06_003

 

Prologue: Return

Chapter 1: Brass Musical Instrument <Horn> and Stringed Instrument <Viola>

Chapter 2: The Resounding Horn’s Dissonance

Chapter 3: Hard to Control

Intermission: The Lords of Unusual Books

Final Chapter: That Which is Worth Betting Everything on ──Crystal World──

Epilogue: Those Who Have Gathered

Afterword

There are less chapters this time. Does that mean less content?…or does it mean longer chapters. We’ll see…now I have to get around to linking the chapters to my projects page since I forgot to do it.

 

5 responses to “Hyouketsu Kyoukai no Eden Volume 6 – Crystal World

  1. is it me or is the little girl covered in mateki? she could either be another case of sheltis or a person being corrupted by mateki.

  2. it’s been a while since i visit this site and boom..!!! 😱😱vol 5 already done…thanks a lot sinemerald..really appreciate your effort.. 😊😊

Leave a Reply

