Hyouketsu Kyoukai no Eden Volume 7 – Blank Baptism

A note going into this volume, Blank in the volume title is written the same as Igun’I. In the afterword, it was written as 空白の洗礼 which is literally “blank’s baptism”. I translated it as Igun’I back there seeing as there’s nothing known as “blank” other than him who can possibly use baptism. Might be worth keeping in mind though.

Nobody seemed to be complaining about the color stuff, so this will also be using the new blue-purple stuff to add extra visual indication for differentiating between quotation types and speaker properties (mechanical or otherwise).

********************

EPSON scanner image

 

EPSON scanner image

 

I am Igun’I.

A colorless color, the color of a completely forgotten past. A vacant post which should not exist.

Wait there; I will pursue you this time. [T/N: “there” written as “ideal”.]

 

EPSON scanner image

 

“It seems that I’ve fallen in love with him.”

“Stop……only that, please……no!”

“If you let me scorch you with my flames, I’ll think about it.”

“This is the ‘Chief World Project’s‘ beginning.”

“The beginning and the plan’s most important point.”

 

EPSON scanner image

 

Prologue: Pursuing Back

Chapter 1: The Separated

Chapter 2: Those Who Set Off. Those Who Wish. Those Who Continue to Pray

Intermission: Ultramarine

Chapter 3: Chance Meeting

Chapter 4: Happen Across Now

Final Chapter: Blank Baptism

Epilogue: That is Why the Boy Aims for the Tower

Afterword

13 responses to “Hyouketsu Kyoukai no Eden Volume 7 – Blank Baptism

  1. “It seems that I’ve fallen in love with him.” Hmm… I’m kind of curious as to who said that. Did Ymy finally confess?

  2. when you finish volume could you write completed somewhere becasue in the last two chapter of volume 6 I couldnt tell if I was finished or not

Leave a Reply

